how to build a website for free

Boudouaou Projects

20 Apartments in the city center

The Zeraoui Groupe Real Estate Promotion plans to start soon a project of 20 apartments in downtown Boudouaou. A project in a stratigic location that will ensure the security and availability of all types of services necessary for everyday life.
The project will combine 2 blocks of apartments F3 and F4 of 94,5m² and 116 m² respectively with a basement parking, 2 facades on the street, a green space and modern technology that ensures a peaceful life for its inhabitants. Thus, taking into account the strategic positioning of the project, the apartments can be exploited for commercial purposes (Medical Cabinet, Law Office ...).

36 Apartments located in "Plateaux"

The Zeraoui Groupe Real Estate Promotion plans to implement a project of 36 apartments of types F3 of 86m ² and 95m ² and F4 of 114m ² in "Plataux" at the city of Boudouaou and those, always, with the most modern standards of construction and equipment which ensure the safety and the well being of its future inhabitants (basement parking, green space ...).

Address 

City 1 st November, Ouled Moussa, Boumerdes - Algeria 


Contacts

Email: info@groupe-zeraoui.com 
Phone: +213 770 60 90 16
                      +213 770 60 90 17

how to build a website for free

Projets de Boudouaou

20 Appartements au centre ville

Le Groupe Zeraoui Promotion Immobilière projete d'entamer bientôt un projet de 20 appartements au centre ville de boudouaou. Un projet à un endroit stratigique qui assurera la sécurité et la disponibilité de tout types de services nécessaires à la vie quotidienne.
Le projet regroupera 2 blocs d'appartements F3 et F4 de 94,5m² et 116 m² respectivement avec un parking sous-sol, 2 façades sur la rue, un espace vert et la technologie moderne qui assure une vie paisible à ses habitants. Ainsi, en tenant compte du positionnement stratégique du projet, les appartement peuvent être exploités à des fins commerciales (Cabinet Médicale, Bureau d'avocat...).

36 Appartements situés au Plateaux

Le Groupe Zeraoui Promotion Immobilière planifie de mettre en oeuvre un projet de 36 appartements de types F3 de 86m² et 95m² et F4 de 114m² aux plateaux de la ville de Boudouaou et ceux, toujours, avec les normes de construction et d'équipement les plus modernes qui assurent la sécurité et le bien être de ses futurs habitants (parking sous-sol, espace vert...).

Adresse 

Cité 1 er Novembre, Ouled Moussa, Boumerdès - Algérie 


Contacts

Email: info@groupe-zeraoui.com 
Téléphone: +213 770 60 90 16
                      +213 770 60 90 17